Comment on page
How are Typed and Google Drive linked?
Sort out the "Shared with me" files by name and the folders will be visible.
Documents created in Typed are automatically saved and synced to a shared Google Drive under the name of a Space.
However, Private Projects will have their own folder created, due to their privacy, only the invited people will be able to view the folders.